NAVIGATING AND CUSTOMISING WORDPRESS | Kwathu Kollective

Welcome back to Day 2 of our WordPress workshop series! Today, we’re diving deeper into the WordPress universe, uncovering essential tools and features to elevate your website-building journey.

WordPress Dashboard and Design Elements

Let’s delve into the exciting lineup for today’s sessions:

1. Navigating the WordPress Dashboard

Time: 09:00 am – 10:30 am CAT / 07:00 am – 08:30 am GMT

Facilitator: Peter Kamwendo

In this session, Peter Kamwendo, a seasoned expert in WordPress, will guide you through the fundamental aspects of navigating the WordPress dashboard. From understanding the layout to mastering essential tools, you’ll gain a comprehensive understanding of how to efficiently manage your WordPress site.

2. WordPress Themes, Plugins, and Customization

Time: 10:30 am – 12:00 pm CAT / 08:30 am – 10:00 am GMT

Facilitator: Matthews Gondwe

Explore WordPress themes, plugins, and customization to make your site stand out. Learn to choose the perfect theme, leverage plugins for enhanced functionality, and unlock personalized customization. Gain valuable skills to elevate your website development!


Join Us On Ms Teams on the 23rd of April 2024

Meeting Link

Meeting ID: 352 763 163 610

Meeting Password: arcj6Y


About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like these

X