DIGITAL EMPOWERMENT WORKSHOP | Kwathu Kollective

We would like to thank those who took their time and joined the on-boarding session for the Kwathu Upgrade – Leading Legacy: Herstory Edition today. For those who did not, we encourage you to join the coming insightful sessions.

Please join the LinkedIn group to facilitate our interactivity after sessions, and let us know if you face any challenges.

Remember to register on this website, to access your course, so you can be certified:

We are looking forward to welcome you to Day 2 of our empowering event series focused on Digital Empowerment, designed to equip you with the tools and knowledge to thrive in today’s digital landscape under the main topic:

Digital Empowerment

Join us for a transformative day facilitated by the Digital Skills for Africa trainers:

1. E-commerce Fundamentals: Taking Your Business Online

Time: 09:00 am – 10:30 am CAT / 07:00 am – 08:30 am GMT

Facilitator: Concern Matita

Explore the fundamentals of e-commerce and discover how to seamlessly transition your business into the online sphere. Learn essential strategies and best practices from expert trainers to maximize your online presence and reach.

2. Digital Marketing Essentials for Women Entrepreneurs

Time: 10:30 am – 12:00 pm CAT / 08:30 am – 10:00 am GMT

Facilitator: Yankho Kamtukulo

Delve into the world of digital marketing with a focus on strategies tailored specifically for women entrepreneurs. Gain insights into effective marketing techniques to enhance your brand visibility, attract customers, and drive business growth.

3. Social Media Strategy and Brand Building

Time: 01:00 pm – 02:30 pm CAT / 11:00 am – 12:30 pm GMT

Facilitator: Thokozani Kamkamba

Master the art of social media strategy and brand building as we explore innovative approaches to creating a strong and impactful online presence. Learn how to leverage social media platforms to connect with your audience, build brand loyalty, and achieve your business objectives.


Join Us On Teams Tomorrow, 26th March 2024

Microsoft Teams Need help?

Join the meeting now

Meeting ID: 331 530 492 905

Passcode: EHXEXA


About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like these

X