ADVOCACY AND LEADERSHIP WORKSHOP | Ntha Foundation

Welcome to the final day of our workshop, get ready to step into your role as a change-maker and leader as we finish our event series, dedicated to Advocacy and Leadership. We’re so proud to have you with us and we believe this finale episode will bring you a day filled with insights, empowerment, and strategies for driving positive change.

Advocacy & Leadership

Join us for a dynamic lineup of sessions facilitated by the Ntha Foundation:

1. Advocacy 101: Amplifying Your Voice for Change

Time: 09h00 – 10h30 (CAT) / 08h00 – 09h30 (WAT) 

Facilitator: Linda Mchawi

Learn the fundamentals of advocacy and discover how to amplify your voice for meaningful change with Linda. Gain practical strategies for effective advocacy and making an impact on the causes you care about.

2. Building Collaborative Networks for Advocacy and Support

Time: 10h30 – 12h00 (CAT) / 09h30 – 11h00 (WAT) 

Facilitator: Victor C. Gondwe

Explore the power of collaboration in advocacy and support with Victor. Discover how to build strong and collaborative networks to amplify your efforts and create lasting change in your community.

WRAP UP SESSION

3. Women’s Leadership in Entrepreneurship and Social Impact

Time: 13h00 – 14h30 (CAT) / 12h00 – 13h30 (WAT)

Facilitator: Nthanda Manduwi

Join Nthanda for a session on women’s leadership in entrepreneurship and social impact. Explore the unique opportunities and challenges faced by women leaders and learn how to harness your leadership skills for maximum impact.


Join Us On Teams Tomorrow, 29th March 2024

Microsoft Teams Need help?

Join the meeting now

Meeting ID: 321 336 275 371

Passcode: riWqUU


Remember to register on this website, to access your course, so you can be certified:

About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like these

X